global observatories_T_Becker.jpg

Modeling Collaboratory for Subduction


Toward an integrative community framework for subduction zone models 

Integrative Group Members

Thorsten Becker (twb@ig.utexas.edu)

*Mark Behn (mark.behn@bc.edu)

*Eric Dunham (edunham@stanford.edu) co-Chair

Alice Gabriel (algabriel@ucsd.edu)

Sean Gallen (sean.gallen@colostate.edu)

David George (dgeorge@uw.edu)

Matthew Herman (mherman2@csub.edu)

Margarete Jadamec (mjadamec@buffalo.edu)

*Leif Karlstrom (leif@uoregon.edu) - co-Chair

Shuo Ma (sma@sdsu.edu)

Tushar Mittal (tmittal@psu.edu)

Marcos Moreno (marcosmoreno@udec.cl)

Joyce Sim (jssim@eas.gatech.edu)

Amanda Thomas (amt.seismo@gmail.com)

Daniel Trugman (dtrugman@unr.edu)

Ikuko Wada (iwada@umn.edu)

Meng (Matt) Wei (matt-wei@uri.edu)

Penny Wieser (penny_wieser@berkeley.edu)

Guil Gualda (g.gualda@vanderbilt.edu)

* Steering Committee Member

Integrative Group Contacts

Eric Dunham - edunham (at) stanford.edu

Leif Karlstrom - leif (at) uoregon.edu